Only Human - Calum Scott
Only Human - Calum Scott
Released: 09 March 2018
RRP: £0.00


  1. If Our Love Is Wrong
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Rhythm Inside
  4. You Are The Reason
  5. Come Back Home
  6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
  7. Dancing On My Own
  8. Only You
  9. Won't Let You Down
  10. What I Miss Most
  11. Hotel Room
  12. Good To You
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. Dancing On My Own - Calum Scott, Tiësto
  15. You Are The Reason - Calum Scott, Leona Lewis
Buy now for £9.99 from Amazon UK
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £9.99
Zoom In Stock £9.99
Amazon Market Usually dispatched within 2-3 business days £10.95 Available 2-3 extra days £11.69
HMV In Stock £11.99
Magpie In Stock £13.29
The Hive In stock £14.10 Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
TakeTimeOut Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker