Beautiful Trauma - P!nk
Beautiful Trauma - P!nk
Released: 13 October 2017
RRP: £0.00

Highly anticipated 7th album from the global star, 13 new tracks co-written with a variety of songwriters & producers

  1. Beautiful Trauma
  2. Revenge - P!nk feat. Eminem
  3. Whatever You Want
  4. What About Us
  5. But We Lost It
  6. Barbies
  7. Where We Go
  8. For Now
  9. Secrets
  10. Better Life
  11. I Am Here
  12. Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
  13. You Get My Love
Buy now for £9.99 from iTunes (digital download)
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
iTunes (digital download) Available to download now £9.99 Available 2-3 extra days £11.19
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £11.48
HMV In Stock £11.99
The Hive In stock £12.34 Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon Market Check site for details.
Magpie Check site for details.
Also By P!nk
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker