Live At Pompeii - David Gilmour
Live At Pompeii - David Gilmour
Released: 29 September 2017
RRP: £0.00

File: PINK FLOYD (2CD) 2016 concert in the ancient amphitheatre. 21 tracks in a hardback digipack with 24-page photo booklet.

  1. 5 A.M.
  2. Rattle That Lock
  3. Faces of Stone
  4. What Do You Want From Me
  5. The Blue
  6. The Great Gig in the Sky
  7. A Boat Lies Waiting
  8. Wish You Were Here
  9. Money
  10. In Any Tongue
  11. High Hopes
  12. One of These Days
  13. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts. 1-5)
  14. Fat Old Sun
  15. Coming Back to Life
  16. On an Island
  17. Today
  18. Sorrow
  19. Run Like Hell
  20. Time / Breathe (In The Air) (reprise)
  21. Comfortably Numb
Buy now for £11.70 from Amazon Market
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Amazon Market Usually dispatched within 2-3 business days £11.70 In Stock NOW . Usually dispatched within 24 hours. £11.99
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £13.94
The Hive In stock £14.54
Magpie In Stock £14.59
HMV In Stock £14.99 Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
TakeTimeOut Check site for details.
Zoom Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker