Kaleidoscope EP - Coldplay
Kaleidoscope EP - Coldplay
Released: 04 August 2017
RRP: £0.00

  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean
  3. A L I E N S
  4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
  5. Hypnotised
Buy now for £3.99 from iTunes (digital download)
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
iTunes (digital download) Available to download now £3.99
Base.com Available 2-3 extra days £5.69
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £6.49
The Hive In stock £6.90
HMV In Stock £7.99
Magpie In Stock £10.49
991.com Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon Market Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker