Adios - Glen Campbell
Adios - Glen Campbell
Released: 09 June 2017
RRP: £0.00

SPECIAL EDITION : (2CD) 2017 final album from US music legend, recorded in Nashville featuring Willie Nelson, Vince Gill & members of his family, reworking classics by Bob Dylan, Jimmy Webb, Fred Neil & others. Includes a bonus 16-track 'greatest hits' CD.

  1. Everybody's Talkin' (written by Fred Neil and features Ashley Campbell on banjo)
  2. Just Like Always (written by Jimmy Webb)
  3. Funny (How Time Slips Away) (feat. Willie Nelson)
  4. Arkansas Farmboy (written by Carl Jackson)
  5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)(intro by Roger Miller)
  6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)(written by Roger Miller and features Vince Gill on harmonies)
  7. It Won't Bring Her Back(written by Jimmy Webb)
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right(Bob Dylan cover)
  9. She Thinks I Still Care(written by Dickey Lee)
  10. Postcard From Paris(written by Jimmy Webb)
  11. A Thing Called Love(written by Jerry Reed and features vocals by Ashley Campbell)
  12. Adiós (written by Jimmy Webb)
  13. Rhinestone Cowboy
  14. Wichita Lineman
  15. Southern Nights
  16. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  17. Galveston
  18. Try A Little Kindness
  19. Gentle On My Mind
  20. I Wanna Live
  21. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  22. True Grit
  23. Honey, Come Back
  24. It's Only Make Believe
  25. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  26. Hey Little One
  27. Times Like These
  28. These Days
Buy now for £5.97 from Amazon Market
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Amazon Market Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days £5.97
Magpie In Stock £5.99
HMV In Stock £9.99
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £10.88 Available 2-3 extra days £11.69
The Hive In stock £14.10 Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
TakeTimeOut Check site for details.
Zoom Check site for details.
SpeedyHen Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker