Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 - Various Artists
Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 - Various Artists
Released: 28 April 2017
RRP: £0.00

AWESOME MIX VOLUME 2 : 2017 soundtrack to the latest Marvel blockbuster featuring classics from ELO, The Sweet, Cheap Trick, Fleetwood Mac, George Harrison & more plus an exclusive track by The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff!

  1. "Mr. Blue Sky" - Electric Light Orchestra
  2. "Fox on the Run" - Sweet
  3. "Lake Shore Drive" - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. "The Chain" - Fleetwood Mac
  5. "Bring it On Home to Me" - Sam Cooke
  6. "Southern Nights" - Glen Campbell
  7. "My Sweet Lord" - George Harrison
  8. "Brandy You're a Fine Girl" - Looking Glass
  9. "Come a Little Bit Closer" - Jay and the Americans
  10. "Wham Bang Shang –A–Lang" - Silver
  11. "Surrender" - Cheap Trick
  12. "Father and Son" - Yusuf / Cat Stevens
  13. "Flashlight" - Parliament
  14. "Guardians Inferno" - The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff
Buy now for £6.23 from Amazon Market
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Amazon Market Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days £6.23 Available 2-3 extra days £6.79
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £7.99
HMV In Stock £7.99
The Hive In stock £8.50
Magpie In Stock £9.69 Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
TakeTimeOut Check site for details.
Zoom Check site for details.
SpeedyHen Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker