÷ Divide - Ed Sheeran
÷ Divide - Ed Sheeran
Released: 03 March 2017
RRP: £0.00

STANDARD EDITION : Supple 2017 album from the unstoppable Suffolk songsmith! Part-produced by Benny Blanco. Includes "Shape Of You" and "Castle On The Hill".

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
Buy now for £10.49 from Base.com
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Base.com Available 2-3 extra days £10.49
Magpie In Stock £10.66
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £11.48
HMV In Stock £11.99
The Hive In stock £12.44
TakeTimeOut In Stock £13.99
991.com Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon (MP3) Check site for details.
Amazon Market Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker