The Platinum Collection [2011 Remaster] - Queen
The Platinum Collection [2011 Remaster] - Queen
Released: 27 June 2011
RRP: £0.00

Queen - Platinum Collection - Triple CD

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Killer Queen
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Bicycle Race
  6. You're My Best Friend
  7. Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Save Me
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Somebody To Love
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Good Old - Fashioned Lover Boy
  13. Play The Game
  14. Flash
  15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. We Are The Champions
  18. A Kind Of Magic
  19. Under Pressure ft. David Bowie
  20. Radio Ga Ga
  21. I Want It All
  22. I Want To Break Free
  23. Innuendo
  24. It's A Hard Life
  25. Breakthru
  26. Who Wants To Live Forever
  27. Headlong
  28. The Miracle
  29. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  30. The Invisible Man
  31. Hammer To Fall
  32. Friends Will Be Friends
  33. The Show Must Go On
  34. One Vision
  35. The Show Must Go On ft. Elton John (Theatre National de Chaillot, Paris, 1997)
  36. Under Pressure ft. David Bowie (Rah Mix)
  37. Barcelona - Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé
  38. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  39. Somebody To Love ft. George Michael (The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert For AIDS Awareness, Wembley, April 1992)
  40. You Don't Fool Me
  41. Heaven For Everyone
  42. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
  43. Driven By You - Brian May
  44. Living On My Own - Freddie Mercury
  45. Let Me Live
  46. The Great Pretender - Freddie Mercury
  47. Princes Of The Universe
  48. Another One Bites The Dust ft. Wyclef Jean & Pras Michel (Remix)
  49. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
  50. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  51. Thank God It's Christmas
Buy now for £11.99 from Amazon (MP3)
E-mail me when price falls to £ or below.
Amazon (MP3) Available to download now £11.99
Amazon UK Usually dispatched within 24 hours £15.98 Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days. £15.99
Amazon Market In Stock £17.66
The Hive In stock £19.80
SpeedyHen Check site for details. £20.15 Check site for details.
WHSmith Check site for details.
iTunes (digital download) Check site for details.
7digital (MP3) Check site for details.
365games Check site for details.
shop4world Check site for details.
SimplyHE Check site for details.
Magpie Check site for details.
Zoom Check site for details.
Flubit Check site for details.
MadGerbil Check site for details.
Amazon Prime Now Postcode Checker